Spinning


This class is taught by:

Julie Jilly

Fitness Instructor

Hometown:
       Atlanta, GA
Education:
       Florida State
             Bachelor's Degree
Career:
       Fitness Instructor
       Island Rec Center Board
Quote:
      "I believe fitness is a way of life- and must be incorporated into everything you do."

 

SPINNING is a cardio class that will challenge both your heart and your mental strength. A certified instructor guides participants through a route full of rolling hills, flat roads, and long climbs. This low-impact class is appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head