Fundamental-Fit


This class is taught by:

Jax Jandula

Hometown:
San Clemente, CA
Education:
University Of SC - Bachelor's Degree - Psychology
Certifications:
ACE - Personal Trainer
ACE - Group Exercise
First Aid/CPR Certified
Fundamental-Fit Training is an ideal starting point for beginners and for those who score a 1 or lower on any area of our movement screen. This is also a great place to start for those who clear the screen but have not trained in awhile. In this session, we cover all the basic movements that are essential building blocks for our program. There are 2-3 levels of progression for each movement, none of which exceeds what we would consider a beginner/intermediate level. The circuit is run as a 30/30 (30 seconds of work/30 seconds of rest), which gives us the ideal work–to-rest ratio with this target group and the level of the chosen exercises. We design a new Foundations Training program each month while keeping programs consistent so that the client can achieve the basic movement patterns, ultimately graduating to higher levels of exercise. Remember, we as coaches crave much more variety than our clients. Give yourself the chance to master the exercises!
*Gold Training Membership Required
 
"I love the Fundamental Fit classes because it gives me a chance to get a great workout while making sure my form is on point!" - Taylor J.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Apr 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Apr 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Kaci Hollingsworth
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jax Jandula
    at Hilton Head