Spinning


This class is taught by:

Julie Jilly

Fitness Instructor

Hometown:
       Atlanta, GA
Education:
       Florida State
             Bachelor's Degree
Career:
       Fitness Instructor
       Island Rec Center Board
Quote:
      "I believe fitness is a way of life- and must be incorporated into everything you do."

 

SPINNING is a cardio class that will challenge both your heart and your mental strength. A certified instructor guides participants through a route full of rolling hills, flat roads, and long climbs. This low-impact class is appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head