Pilates


This class is taught by:

PILATES is a mat class focusing on the core postural muscles that help keep the body balanced and are essential for a healthy back. Exercises teach awareness of breath and alignment of the spine, and aim to strengthen the deep torso muscles.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head