Pilates


This class is taught by:

Teresa Duncan

My name is Teresa duncan. I've been an island resident for 36 years. I love every aspect of fitness, teaching classes and training clients. I have a lot of positive energy and feel so blessed to have had 28 years in this business

I specialize in yoga, Pilates , and helping with rehab for people recovering from injuries with core strengthening , range of motion exercises and good stretching.

I believe in the "freedom of movement "

PILATES is a mat class focusing on the core postural muscles that help keep the body balanced and are essential for a healthy back. Exercises teach awareness of breath and alignment of the spine, and aim to strengthen the deep torso muscles.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head