Butts and Guts


This class is taught by:

Julie Jilly

Fitness Instructor

Hometown:
       Atlanta, GA
Education:
       Florida State
             Bachelor's Degree
Career:
       Fitness Instructor
       Island Rec Center Board
Quote:
      "I believe fitness is a way of life- and must be incorporated into everything you do."

 

Tone and sculpt your buns, thighs, and abs.  This class hits right to the core.  Core training utilizes the body's weight; incorporating abdominal, leg, and hip exercises to target those "trouble areas."  Firm, define, and tone the mid & lower areas of the body.  Perfect for any level of fitness!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head