Strength and Balance


This class is taught by:
STRENGTH & BALANCE class is designed for older adults who are looking to work on increasing functional strength, flexibility, and balance.  A certified trainer will guide participants through exercises using basic resistance equipment, individual body weight, and chairs for assistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Apr 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Apr 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 10 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 17 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri May 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon May 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed May 31 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Jun 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Jun 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Jun 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head