Strength and Balance


This class is taught by:

Teresa Duncan

My name is Teresa duncan. I've been an island resident for 36 years. I love every aspect of fitness, teaching classes and training clients. I have a lot of positive energy and feel so blessed to have had 28 years in this business

I specialize in yoga, Pilates , and helping with rehab for people recovering from injuries with core strengthening , range of motion exercises and good stretching.

I believe in the "freedom of movement "

STRENGTH & BALANCE class is designed for older adults who are looking to work on increasing functional strength, flexibility, and balance.  A certified trainer will guide participants through exercises using basic resistance equipment, individual body weight, and chairs for assistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Nov 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Nov 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Judy Caramello
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Teresa Duncan
    at Hilton Head