Turbo Kick


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Barron

Hometown: Boyne City, Michigan
Education: Pinnacle Career Institute; Personal Trainer, Professional Trainer
Certifications: Beachbody Live Instructor, Turbo Kick Live Instructor, PiYo Live Instructor, AFAA, ACE, NASM, FIS, CPR/AED
Quote: Love yourself enough to live a healthy lifestyle!
Sure, it’s kickboxing, but it’s so much more! You’ll kick, punch and groove your way to a brand new body in this action-packed, super fun, super safe and effective cardiovascular workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Sep 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Sep 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Sep 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head