Turbo Kick


This class is taught by:
Sure, it’s kickboxing, but it’s so much more! You’ll kick, punch and groove your way to a brand new body in this action-packed, super fun, super safe and effective cardiovascular workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head