PiYo LIVE


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Barron

Hometown: Boyne City, Michigan
Education: Pinnacle Career Institute; Personal Trainer, Professional Trainer
Certifications: Beachbody Live Instructor, Turbo Kick Live Instructor, PiYo Live Instructor, AFAA, ACE, NASM, FIS, CPR/AED
Quote: Love yourself enough to live a healthy lifestyle!
PILATES + YOGA + NONSTOP MOVEMENT!
 
Now you have the power to define every single inch of your body. You'll want to experience this pulse-pounding, body-sculpting workout —LIVE! No weights. No jumps. Just hardcore results.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Elizabeth Barron
    at Hilton Head