Beach Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Kristen Waters

Hometown: Oakland, NJ

Education: Eastern University; Bachelor's of Science in Exercise Science

Certifications: ACSM EP-C

Certified Alloy Trainer

 Hobbies include: Going to the beach, cooking, hanging out with friends and family, and now playing spike ball (thanks to her co-workers!).

Julie Jilly

Fitness Instructor

Hometown:
       Atlanta, GA
Education:
       Florida State
             Bachelor's Degree
Career:
       Fitness Instructor
       Island Rec Center Board
Quote:
      "I believe fitness is a way of life- and must be incorporated into everything you do."

 

Sammi Burns

Director of Training

Hometown: Hilton Head Island

Education: Erskine College
Athletic Training
Health and Biology

Certifications: ATC, First Aid, CPR, AED-AHA

Beach Bootcamp is for all levels! 
We will start at Driessen Beach and stay there until we find a reason to change the location. Stay tuned on Social Media: LAVA24FitnessHHI for the latest updated schedules. 
This class is full of body weight exercises that anyone can do, with progressions to make it harder, or regressions, everyone is welcome! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Jul 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Jul 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Sammi Burns
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Jul 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Jul 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Julie Jilly
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Jul 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Jul 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Aug 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Aug 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Aug 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head
  • Sat Aug 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kristen Waters
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Sep 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head
  • Sun Sep 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with LAVA Coach
    at Hilton Head