Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our classes welcome everyone, regardless of fitness level, or yoga experience. Your teacher will help you to take your practice where you'd like to go. Please talk with us if you have any questions, or physical limitations, and we will recommend a class for you. Please remember, it’s YOUR practice -- your best teacher resides within you. We ask you to listen to your body and adjust your practice to fit your needs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head