Yoga Fit


This class is taught by:

Carol Deeb

     Carol Deeb has been a Hilton Head Resident for 25 years. She enjoys the outdoors and fitness in general.
     "Yoga has made my continuation in fitness take a new dimension. Yoga fit is both relaxing and strengthening. I love the elasticity and definition, as well as mind/ body balance, that I have gained through Yoga Fit. I find it very fulfilling watching others get core fitness in my classes at Lava24. It is a continuation for all as we age and need more flexibility to keep active."
A mix between Gentle and Active Yoga - For Beginners to Intermediate members and non members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Aug 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Aug 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Aug 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Sep 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Carol Deeb
    at Hilton Head