Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:
BODY SCULPT trains your muscle fitness and tones up your body using traditional free weight training techniques. This class will use equipment such as cardio barbells, dumbbells, stability balls, and BOSU balance trainer. All fitness levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head