Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:
BODY SCULPT trains your muscle fitness and tones up your body using traditional free weight training techniques. This class will use equipment such as cardio barbells, dumbbells, stability balls, and BOSU balance trainer. All fitness levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Margaret *Bilingual Instructor*
    at Hilton Head